FIRST EPISODE OF GOOD VIBES FC IS HERE 🚨

Sam joined by Becky and Lynn to discuss everything about The Women's Game this week

Give us four minutes, we give you everything The Women’s Game.

Hi The Women’s Game Subscribers - it’s me Sam again - still writing to you from San Diego and reveling in USWNT glory from their W Gold Cup victory on Sunday night. I just keep pushing my flight back - feels like I haven’t seen the sun in 6 months and now that I’m here…I just can’t get enough.

I’m dropping in one extra time this week to announce that GOOD VIBES FC with Lynn Williams and Becky Sauerbrunn is LIVE! This show means so much to me…as I’ve stepped away from the game, I’ve missed spending time with my teammates more than anything else. Lynn and Becky are bringing such incredible energy and perspective to this show and it’s a DREAM to get to work with two of my best friends. You can listen to it on the ALL NEW The Women’s Game podcast feed, available wherever you get your podcasts.

LISTEN TO GOOD VIBES FC NOW on:

I’m so grateful to all of you. If you are inclined, please share this email and our NEW PODCAST FEED with your friends. Everything we do is based on word of mouth and it helps more than you can imagine. Thanks for your support and I hope you enjoy the show.

Love,

Sam

🚨 MAKE SURE TO SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEW THE WOMEN’S GAME PODCAST FEED. If you like this newsletter or The Women’s Game content, please share it with your football-loving friends and have them sign up to find TWG everywhere. Instagram, X, and TikTok @womensgameMIB. On YouTube. We can’t tell you how grateful we are when people share our content. We are more thankful than you know.